THE PEARL NECKLACE

Prelude - The pearl necklace

Her beauty is a treasure in the air,
Rare pearls illuminate her curves with care,
Like golden chains, each contour they grace,
Her splendor enchants, a captivating embrace.

Le gramophone, inspiration Belle Epoque de la collection Le Temps retrouvé
Tresor Necklace

Tresor Necklace

TRANSFORMABLE JEAN JEWELRY NECKLACE - BAROQUE PEARLS, MOTHER-OF-PEARL BEADS & BRASS - ASSEMBLED IN PARIS

  • Upcycled
  • Made in Paris
  • Baroque pearls
350 €
  • Description
  • MATERIALS AND ORIGINS
  • CARE
  • SIZE

The Treasure is the brand's first piece of jewelry. It combines an XL brass curb chain with two light gold clasps. Its generous white baroque pearls are surrounded by small upcycled mother-of-pearl beads, sourced from a vintage batch.

The Treasure blends strength and delicacy. It can be worn both around the neck and as jean jewelry. Baroque pearls, valued for their unique and irregular character, give each necklace distinct nuances and shapes.

Available in limited quantity and by order.

- Chain in brass, made in Italy

- Brass snap hooks, made in Italy

- Baroque pearls sourced in Paris

- Upcycled round mother-of-pearl pearls, recovered from a dead stock for over 25 years in Paris

- Tresor is assembled in Paris

To preserve Tresor's brilliance, do not expose your jewelry to water, perfume, skincare cream or make-up. Clean it with a soft chamois cloth and keep it away from light when not in use.

DIY tip: raw brass can gradually oxidize. If you wish to restore its original shine, you can clean it with a soft cloth impregnated with a special brass lotion, then rinse and dry immediately with chamois cloth. Be sure to protect pearls and snap hooks during cleaning. Brass can be infinitely cleaned and recycled.

Tresor is one size fits all. The necklace measures 47 cm in the pearl section, including snap hooks. The XL baroque pearls measure between 15 and 25 mm, and the mother-of-pearl pearls around 4 mm in diameter.

Gold/White
Unique

Jewelry pre-orders have a lead time of 2 to 6 weeks to which must be added the shipping time
Free return within 14 days - Free shipping from €300 in France and Europe
Shipping times 2 to 5 days in France, 5 to 8 days in Europe and 6 to 16 days internationally
Questions & customer service

Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace
Tresor Necklace

Natural and local in every detail

Jewelry crafting

FR

CRAFTED IN PARIS

All jewelry is hand-crafted in Paris, upon request, using locally sourced components. Occasionally, a small stock may be available in the boutique, always in reasonable quantities to minimize resource waste.

All new components used in the jewelry are primarily sourced from Italy. The 14-carat Gold Field chains, rings, and earring clasps on brass base are procured from jewelry wholesalers in Paris and are exclusively manufactured in the United States. Natural pearls are sourced in Paris and come from various international origins.

Upcycled components are curated in France.

Brass chains

IT

Brass chains

Most of the metal elements, such as the chains, clasps, and rings, are made of brass, manufactured and gold-plated in Italy.

Certain XXL chains may also be made of aluminum.

Brass clasps

IT

BRASS CHAINS, CLASPS, AND RINGS

Most of the metal elements, such as the chains, clasps, and rings, are made of brass, manufactured and gold-plated in Italy.

Certain XXL chains may also be made of aluminum.

Natural pearls

INT

NATURAL PEARLS

The pearls used in crafting the jewelry are natural. Some are irregular, drawing their beauty from their unique character and color variations. They can range from pearly white to pink, to grayish blue. Among the varieties used are baroque pearls, freshwater pearls, and mother-of-pearl pearls.

I source them from Parisian wholesalers whose pearls come from various international regions.

Natural packaging

IT & FR

NATURAL PACKAGING

All my packaging is natural, locally made, dye-free, and kept to the essentials.

Clothing items are protected by French-made tissue paper. This is sealed with an embossed adhesive sticker without ink, made from German paper composed of 50% straw residues and 50% wood pulp, certified by FSC (Forest Stewardship Council), ensuring they come from sustainably managed forests.

Jewelry boxes are made in Italy and embossed in France. They are made of cardboard covered with paper made from recycled fibers. They are closed with an undyed cotton and viscose ribbon, either with a bow or with upcycled elastic.

Depending on their size, some jewelry pieces are placed in natural, undyed linen pouches, closed with a mother-of-pearl button or an organic cotton cord, made in France or Europe. Orders can be shipped using two systems: in recycled, FSC-certified cardboard boxes made in France or Europe; or in reusable zero-waste containers from the HIPLI company, which can be reused more than 100 times, when appropriate.

Related items

A LITTLE STORY ABOUT TREASURE

How to reinvent the pearl necklace?

I wanted to give it a dual function: both as a neckpiece and jean jewelry, using two clasps. I paired large baroque pearls with an imposing XL chain, reminiscent of those found in marinas. I sought a balance between strength and delicacy.

To tie it all together, I sourced small round mother-of-pearl beads from a flea market.

LE COLLIER DE PERLES

Prélude - Le Collier de Perles

Sa beauté est un trésor suspendu,
Des perles rares illuminent ses courbes nues,
Telles des chaines d’or sublimant chaque contour,
Sa splendeur ensorcelle et transporte tour à tour.

Le gramophone, inspiration Belle Epoque de la collection Le Temps retrouvé
Collier Trésor

Collier Trésor

Collier transformable en bijou de Jean - Perles baroques, perles de nacre & laiton - Assemblé à Paris

  • Upcyclé
  • Made in Paris
  • perles baroques
350 €
  • Description
  • Matières et provenances
  • Entretien
  • Taille

Trésor est le premier bijou de la marque. Il marie une chaîne forçat XL en laiton brut à deux mousquetons or clair. Ses généreuses perles baroques blanches sont entourées de petites perles rondes en nacre upcyclées, récupérées d'un lot vintage.

Trésor allie force et douceur. Il peut aussi bien se porter autour du cou qu'en bijou de jean. Les perles baroques, prisées pour leur caractère singulier et irrégulier, confèrent à chaque collier des nuances et des formes uniques.

Disponible en quantité limitée et sur commande.

- Chaine forçat en laiton, fabriquée en Italie

- Mousquetons en laiton, fabriqués en Italie

- Perles baroques sourcées à Paris

- Perles rondes en nacre upcyclées, récupérées d’un stock, dormant depuis plus de 25 ans à Paris

- Trésor est assemblé à Paris

Pour préserver l'éclat de Trésor, n'exposez pas votre bijou à l'eau, au parfum, à la crème de soin ou au maquillage. Nettoyez-le avec un chiffon doux de type peau de chamois et conservez-le à l'abri de la lumière lorsque vous ne le portez pas.

Astuce DIY : Le laiton brut peut s'oxyder progressivement. Si vous souhaitez lui redonner sa brillance initiale, vous pouvez le nettoyer à l'aide d'un chiffon doux imprégné d'une lotion spéciale pour le laiton, puis rincez et séchez immédiatement avec une peau de chamois. Veillez à protéger les perles et les mousquetons pendant ce nettoyage. Le laiton peut être nettoyé et recyclé à l'infini.

Trésor est en taille unique. Le collier mesure 47 cm sur la partie perles, mousquetons compris. Les perles baroques XL mesurent entre 15 et 25 mm, et les perles de nacre environ 4 mm de diamètre.

Doré/Blanc
Unique
Guide de tailles

Ce bijoux est fabriqué à la commande dans un délai de 1 à 4 semaines
Retour gratuit sous 14 jours - Livraison offerte dès 300 € en France et en Europe
Délais d'expédition 2 à 5 jours en France, 5 à 8 jours en Europe et 6 à 16 jours à l'internationnal
Questions & service client

Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor
Collier Trésor

Naturel & local dans les moindres détails

Assemblage

FR

ASSEMBLAGE À LA MAIN À PARIS

Tous les bijoux sont assemblés à la main à Paris, sur demande, avec des éléments réalisés localement. Parfois, un petit stock peut être proposé dans la boutique, toujours en quantité raisonnable pour ne pas gaspiller les ressources.

Tous les éléments neufs qui constituent les bijoux sont principalement réalisés en Italie. Les chaînettes, anneaux et fermoirs de boucles d'oreilles en or Gold Field 14 carats sur base laiton sont sourcés à Paris auprès de grossistes en bijouterie. Ils sont exclusivement fabriqués aux États- Unis. Les perles naturelles sont sourcées à Paris et proviennent de diverses provenances internationales.

Les éléments upcyclés sont chinés en France.

CHAÎNES EN LAITON

IT

CHAINES, MOUSQUETONS ET ANNEAUX EN LAITON

La plupart des éléments métalliques, tels que les chaînes,mousquetons et anneaux, sont en laiton, fabriqués et dorés en Italie.

Certaines chaînes XXL peuvent également être en aluminium.

MOUSQUETONS EN LAITON

IT

CHAINES, MOUSQUETONS ET ANNEAUX EN LAITON

La plupart des éléments métalliques, tels que les chaînes,mousquetons et anneaux, sont en laiton, fabriqués et dorés en Italie.

Certaines chaînes XXL peuvent également être en aluminium.

PERLES NATURELLES

INT

PERLES NATURELLES

Les perles utilisées pour fabriquer les bijoux sont naturelles. Certaines sont irrégulières, tirant leur beauté de leur caractère unique et de leurs nuances de couleurs. Elles peuvent aller du blanc nacré au rose, en passant par le bleu grisé. Parmi les variétés utilisées, on trouve des perles baroques, des perles d'eau douce et des perles de nacre.

Je m'approvisionne auprès de grossistes parisiens dont les perles proviennent de diverses régions internationales.

PACKAGING NATUREL

IT & FR

PACKAGINGS NATURELS

Tous mes emballages sont naturels, fabriqués localement, sans teinture, et réduits au strict nécessaire.

Les vêtements sont protégés par du papier de soie fabriqué en France. Celui-ci est fermé par un autocollant embossé sans encre, réalisé dans un papier allemand composé de 50% de résidus de paille et 50% de pulpe de bois, certifié FSC (Forest Stewardship Council), garantissant qu'ils proviennent de forêts gérées durablement.

Les boîtes à bijoux sont réalisées en Italie et embossées en France. Elles sont en carton recouvert de papier composé de fibres recyclées. Elles sont fermées par un ruban en coton et viscose sans teinture, soit avec un nœud, soit avec un élastique upcyclés.

Selon leur taille, certains bijoux sont glissés dans une pochette en lin naturel non teint, fermée par un bouton en nacre ou une cordelette en coton biologique, réalisées en France ou en Europe. Les commandes peuvent être expédiées selon deux systèmes : dans des cartons recyclés, certifiés FSC, fabriqués en France ou en Europe; ou dans des contenants zéro déchet réutilisables plus de 100 fois de la société HIPLI quand cela s'y prête.

Voir les pièces associées

PETITE HISTOIRE À PROPOS DE TRÉSOR

Comment revisiter le collier de perles ?

J'ai souhaité lui donner une double fonction : à la fois tour de cou et bijou de jean, en utilisant deux mousquetons. J'ai marié de grosses perles baroques à une imposante chaîne XL, évoquant celles que l'on retrouve dans les ports de plaisance. J'ai cherché l'équilibre entre robustesse et délicatesse.

Pour lier l'ensemble, j'ai puisé dans un stock de petites perles rondes en nacre dénichées lors d'une brocante.