The reading - The hoops earings

Beneath the evening's light, golden hoops awaken,
Rare pearls in the night, your senses taken.
Singing the dreams' glow, a sweet melody in tune,
The jewels dance, eternal poetry strewn.

THE PEARLS HOOPS

Eclats hoops earrings

Eclats hoops earrings

HOOPS EARRINGS IN 14K GOLD FIELD & XL BAROQUE PEARLS - ASSEMBLED IN PARIS

  • MADE IN FRANCE
  • 14K GOLD FIELD
  • BAROQUE PEARLS
160 €
  • Description
  • MATERIALS AND ORIGINS
  • CARE
  • SIZE

Simple and subtle, the éclats hoops in brass and 14 karat Gold Field gold paired with XL baroque pearls, bring a sophisticated minimalist touch to your outfits.

Baroque pearls are appreciated for their uniqueness and irregularity. Each piece is unique, displaying its own nuances and shapes.

Available by order.

- Chain and clasp sourced in Paris in 14-karat Gold Field made in the United States

Gold Field is a mechanical pressing of 14-karat gold onto a brass base, with the gold content being 50 to 100 times higher than standard plating. Thicker, it represents 5% of the product's weight in gold. This process is more resistant to oxidation and scratches than regular plating.

- Baroque pearls sourced in Paris, originating from various international locations

- The SEA TEARS earrings are assembled in Paris

To preserve ÉCLATS, avoid exposing your jewelry to water, perfume, skincare products, or makeup. Clean it with a soft cloth, such as a chamois, and store it away from light when not wearing it.

The pearl sizes range between 1.5 cm and 2 cm in length. The chains measure 7.5 cm in length.

14k gold-plated brass/white
UNIQUE

Free return within 14 days - Free shipping from €300 in France and Europe
Shipping times 2 to 5 days in France, 5 to 8 days in Europe and 6 to 16 days internationally
Questions & customer service

Eclats hoops earrings
Eclats hoops earrings
Eclats hoops earrings
Eclats hoops earrings
Eclats hoops earrings
Eclats hoops earrings

Naturel & local dans les moindres détails

JEWELRY CRAFTING

FR

CRAFTED IN PARIS

All jewelry is hand-crafted in Paris, upon request, using locally sourced components. Occasionally, a small stock may be available in the boutique, always in reasonable quantities to minimize resource waste.

All new components used in the jewelry are primarily sourced from Italy. The 14-carat Gold Field chains, rings, and earring clasps on brass base are procured from jewelry wholesalers in Paris and are exclusively manufactured in the United States. Natural pearls are sourced in Paris and come from various international origins.

Upcycled components are curated in France.

14K Gold Field Components

US

14K Gold Field Components

The chains, rings, and earring clasps in 14-karat Gold Field gold on a brass base are sourced in Paris from jewelry wholesalers. They are exclusively manufactured in the United States.

The American Gold Field process is a mechanical pressing of 14-karat gold onto a brass base, with a gold content 50 to 100 times higher than conventional plating. Thicker, it represents 5% of the product's weight in gold. This process is more resistant to oxidation and scratches than conventional plating.

NATURAL PEARLS

INT

NATURAL PEARLS

The pearls used in crafting the jewelry are natural. Some are irregular, drawing their beauty from their unique character and color variations. They can range from pearly white to pink, to grayish blue. Among the varieties used are baroque pearls, freshwater pearls, and mother-of-pearl pearls.

I source them from Parisian wholesalers whose pearls come from various international regions.

NATURAL PACKAGING

IT & FR

NATURAL PACKAGING

All my packaging is natural, locally made, dye-free, and kept to the essentials.

Clothing items are protected by French-made tissue paper. This is sealed with an embossed adhesive sticker without ink, made from German paper composed of 50% straw residues and 50% wood pulp, certified by FSC (Forest Stewardship Council), ensuring they come from sustainably managed forests.

Jewelry boxes are made in Italy and embossed in France. They are made of cardboard covered with paper made from recycled fibers. They are closed with an undyed cotton and viscose ribbon, either with a bow or with upcycled elastic.

Depending on their size, some jewelry pieces are placed in natural, undyed linen pouches, closed with a mother-of-pearl button or an organic cotton cord, made in France or Europe. Orders can be shipped using two systems: in recycled, FSC-certified cardboard boxes made in France or Europe; or in reusable zero-waste containers from the HIPLI company, which can be reused more than 100 times, when appropriate.

Voir les pièces associées

La lecture - Les créoles

Sous la lumière du soir, les créoles d'or s'éveillent,
Perles rares dans la nuit t'émerveillent.
Chantant l'éclat des rêves, douce mélodie,
Les joyaux dansent, éternelle poésie.

LES CRÉOLES PERLÉES

Les créoles Éclats

Les créoles Éclats

BOUCLES D'OREILLES CRÉOLES EN OR 14 K GOLD FIELD & PERLES BAROQUES XL - ASSEMBLÉES À PARIS

  • MADE IN FRANCE
  • OR GOLD FIELD 14K
  • PERLES BAROQUES
160 €
  • Description
  • Matières et provenances
  • Entretien
  • Taille

Simples et subtiles, les créoles ÉCLATS en laiton et or 14 carats Gold Field associées aux perles baroques XL, apportent une touche sophistiquée minimaliste à vos tenues.

Les perles baroques sont appréciées pour leur singularité et leur irrégularité. Chaque pièce est unique, arborant ses propres nuances et formes.

Disponible sur commande.

- Chaîne et fermoir sourcées à Paris en Or 14 carats Gold Field fabriquées aux États-Unis

Le Gold Field est un pressage mécanique d'or de 14 carats sur une base en laiton, dont la teneur en or est de 50 à 100 fois supérieur au placage classique. Plus épais, il représente 5% en or du poids du produit. Ce procédé est plus résistant à l'oxydation et aux égratignures qu'un placage.

- Perles baroques sourcées à Paris, provenant de diverses origines internationales

- Les boucle d'oreille LARMES DE MER sont assemblées à Paris

Pour préserver ÉCLATS, ne pas mettre votre bijou en contact avec l'eau, le parfum, la crème de soin ou le maquillage. Nettoyez-le avec un chiffon doux de type peau de chamois et conservez-le à l'abri de la lumière lorsque vous ne le portez pas.

La taille des perles varient entre 1,5 cm et 2 cm de long. Les chaînettes mesure 7,5 cm de long.

Laiton doré or 14k/blanc
UNIQUE
Guide de tailles

Retour gratuit sous 14 jours - Livraison offerte dès 300 € en France et en Europe
Délais d'expédition 2 à 5 jours en France, 5 à 8 jours en Europe et 6 à 16 jours à l'internationnal
Questions & service client

Les créoles Éclats
Les créoles Éclats
Les créoles Éclats
Les créoles Éclats
Les créoles Éclats
Les créoles Éclats

Naturel & local dans les moindres détails

ASSEMBLAGE

FR

ASSEMBLAGE À PARIS

Tous les bijoux sont assemblés à la main à Paris, sur demande, avec des éléments réalisés localement. Parfois, un petit stock peut être proposé dans la boutique, toujours en quantité raisonnable pour ne pas gaspiller les ressources.

Tous les éléments neufs qui constituent les bijoux sont principalement réalisés en Italie. Les chaînettes, anneaux et fermoirs de boucles d'oreilles en or Gold Field 14 carats sur base laiton sont sourcés à Paris auprès de grossistes en bijouterie. Ils sont exclusivement fabriqués aux États- Unis. Les perles naturelles sont sourcées à Paris et proviennent de diverses provenances internationales.

Les éléments upcyclés sont chinés en France.

COMPOSANTS EN OR 14K GOLD FIELD

US

COMPOSANTS EN OR 14 K GOLD FIELD

Les chaînettes, anneaux et fermoir de boucles d'oreilles en or Gold Field 14 carats sur base laiton sont sourcées à Paris auprès de grossistes en bijouterie. Ils sont exclusivement fabriqués aux États-Unis.

Le procédé américain Gold Field est une pressage mécanique d'or de 14 carats sur une base en laiton, dont la teneur en or est de 50 à 100 fois supérieur au placage classique. Plus épais, il représente 5% en or du poids du produit. Ce procédé est plus résistant à l'oxydation et aux égratignures qu'un placage classique.

PERLES NATURELLES

INT

PERLES NATURELLES

Les perles utilisées pour fabriquer les bijoux sont naturelles. Certaines sont irrégulières, tirant leur beauté de leur caractère unique et de leurs nuances de couleurs. Elles peuvent aller du blanc nacré au rose, en passant par le bleu grisé. Parmi les variétés utilisées, on trouve des perles baroques, des perles d'eau douce et des perles de nacre.

Je m'approvisionne auprès de grossistes parisiens dont les perles proviennent de diverses régions internationales.

PACKAGING NATUREL

IT & FR

PACKAGINGS NATURELS

Tous mes emballages sont naturels, fabriqués localement, sans teinture, et réduits au strict nécessaire.

Les vêtements sont protégés par du papier de soie fabriqué en France. Celui-ci est fermé par un autocollant embossé sans encre, réalisé dans un papier allemand composé de 50% de résidus de paille et 50% de pulpe de bois, certifié FSC (Forest Stewardship Council), garantissant qu'ils proviennent de forêts gérées durablement.

Les boîtes à bijoux sont réalisées en Italie et embossées en France. Elles sont en carton recouvert de papier composé de fibres recyclées. Elles sont fermées par un ruban en coton et viscose sans teinture, soit avec un nœud, soit avec un élastique upcyclés.

Selon leur taille, certains bijoux sont glissés dans une pochette en lin naturel non teint, fermée par un bouton en nacre ou une cordelette en coton biologique, réalisées en France ou en Europe. Les commandes peuvent être expédiées selon deux systèmes : dans des cartons recyclés, certifiés FSC, fabriqués en France ou en Europe; ou dans des contenants zéro déchet réutilisables plus de 100 fois de la société HIPLI quand cela s'y prête.

Voir les pièces associées